Biosystematics Research and Biodiversity Collections: Directorate Staff

Chief Director: vacant
thumbnail Ms. Janine Victor
Deputy Director: Research
T: 012 843 5031
j.victor@sanbi.org.za
thumbnail

Mr. Erich van Wyk
Deputy Director: National Herbarium
T: 012 843 5027
E.VanWyk@sanbi.org.za

thumbnail

Dr Yashica Singh
Deputy Director: KwaZulu-Natal Herbarium
T: 031 202 4095
Y.Singh@sanbi.org.za

 

Chris Cupido

Dr. Christopher Cupido
Deputy Director: Compton Herbarium
T:021 799 8723
C.Cupido@sanbi.org.za

 thumbnail Ms. Shanelle Ribeiro
Project & Administration Officer 
T: 012 843 5146
s.ribeiro@sanbi.org.za
thumbnail Prof. Michelle Hamer
Director: Zoological Systematics and Acting Chief Director: Biosystematics Research & Biodiversity Collections
T: 012 843 5190
m.hamer@sanbi.org.za
thumbnail Ms. Karin Behr
Deputy Director: Permits
T: 012 843 5095
k.behr@sanbi.org.za
thumbnail

 

Ms. Antoinette Botha
Personal Assistant: Zoological Systematics and Permitting
T: 012 843 5190
a.botha@sanbi.org.za

Last updated on 07 July 2015
Copyright 2017 © SANBI | All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions